Click here for a text version of the Library website
login
Top Picks1ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTUVW
If you don't see what you're looking for, please consult our Resources by Subject pages.
Paid for by Student Technology Fee
Top Picks Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Search Across Multiple Databases for General Research
Research databases
1 Top
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access 17th-18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers
A Top
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access AAS Historical Periodicals Collection 1691-1820
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Academic OneFile
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Academic Search Complete (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access ACLS Humanities E-Book
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access ACM Digital Library
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access African Writers Series
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Alt Health Watch
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Alternative Press Index
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Aluka
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access America: History & Life
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access American Chemical Society Publications
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access American History in Video
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access American Institute of Physics
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access American Physical Society Journals
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access American Physiological Society Digital Library
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access American Society for Microbiology Publications
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access American Song
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access American State Papers, 1789-1838
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access America's Historical Newspapers
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Annual Reviews
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access AnthroSource
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access APA Handbooks
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Applied Science & Technology Source
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Applied Science Abstracts (now Applied Science & Technology Source)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Applied Science and Technology Full Text (now Applied Science & Technology Source)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Applied Science and Technology Index Retrospective (now Applied Science & Technology Source)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Archive of Americana
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Art Full Text
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Art Index Retrospective
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Art Museum Image Gallery
Information Help Trial Database Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Art Source
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access ARTstor
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Association for Computing Machinery Publications
B Top
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Baltimore African-American
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Bibliography of the History of Art/Repertoire de la Litterature de l'art
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Biography Index Retrospective
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Biography Reference Bank
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Biography Reference Center
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Bioline International
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Biological Sciences
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Black Thought and Culture
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Book Review Digest Plus
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Book Review Digest Retrospective: 1903-1982
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Books in Print Index
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Brill's New Pauly
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Brooklyn Eagle
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Business Economics and Theory
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Business Insights: Essentials
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Business Source Complete
C Top
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Cambridge Dictionary of Philosophy
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Cambridge Journals
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access CCH IntelliConnect (Omni Tax Library)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Chemical and Engineering News
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Chemistry (American Chemical Society Publications)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Chemistry Central
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Chronicle of Higher Education
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access CINAHL Plus - Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature - with Full Text (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Cinema Image Gallery
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Classical Music Library
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Cochrane Library
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Communications and Mass Media Collection
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Community of Science
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Computer Database
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Computers & Applied Sciences Complete (now Applied Science & Technology Source)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Conference Papers Index (CSA)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Congress and the Nation
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Congressional Quarterly Electronic Library
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Contemporary World Music
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access CQ Researcher
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Criminal Justice (ProQuest)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Criminal Justice Collection
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Culinary Arts Collection
D Top
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Database of Recorded American Music
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Directory of Open Access Journals
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest)
Information Help Trial Database Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Drama Online
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access DSM-IV (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Duke University Press e-Journals
E Top
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Early American Newspapers
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access EasyBib
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Ebrary
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access EBSCO ebook collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access EBSCO Host - All Available Databases
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access EBSCO Mobile
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access EBSCO Online/Electronic Journals Service
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access EBSCO Primary Search
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access EconLit with Full Text (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Education Full Text (now included in Education Source)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Education Index Retrospective (now Education Source)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Education Journals (ProQuest)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Education Research Complete (now included in Education Source)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Education Source
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access E-Journals Finder
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Electronic Enlightenment
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Encyclopedia Britannica Online
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Encyclopedia Britannica World Data Analyst
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access ERIC (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access ERIC (ProQuest)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Essay & General Literature Index
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Essay and General Literature Retrospective
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Ethnic Newswatch
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Ethnographic Video Online
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access European Views of the Americas
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Europeana
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Expanded Academic ASAP
F Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Film Literature Index (FLI)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Fine Arts and Music Collection
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Funk & Wagnall's Encyclopedia
G Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Gale PowerSearch (Multiple Gale Databases)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Gale Virtual Reference Library
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Gartner
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Gender Studies Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access General Business File ASAP
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access General OneFile
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access General Science Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access General Science Full Text
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access GeoRef (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access GeoScienceWorld
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Getty Research Portal
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Google Scholar
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Grolier Online
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Grove Art (now Oxford Art Online)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Grove Music Online (now Oxford Music Online)
H Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Harper's Weekly
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Health Reference Center Academic
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Health Source: Nursing Academic (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Highwire Press
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Historical Abstracts
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Historical Statistics of the United States
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Home Improvement Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Humanities Full Text (now Humanities Source)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Humanities E-book Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Humanities Index Retrospective (now Humanities Source)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Humanities International (now Humanities Source)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Humanities Source
I Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access ICPSR: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access IEEE Computer Society Digital Library
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Images MD
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access In the First Person
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Index to Legal Periodicals and Books Full Text (now Legal Source)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective (now Legal Source)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Information Science and Library Issues Collection
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Infoshare
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Infotrac Newsstand
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Institute of Physics Journals (IOPscience)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Insurance and Liability Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance with Full Text
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Iter - Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance
J Top
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Jazz Music Library
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access J-STOR
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access JSTOR Plant Science
K Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Kids Search (EBSCO Host)
L Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Left Index
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Legal Source
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access LexisNexis Academic Universe
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Library & Information Science Source
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Library Literature & Information Science Full Text (now LIbrary & Information Science Source)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Library Literature and Information Science Retrospective (now Library & Information Science Source)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Library of Congress American Memory
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text (now Library & Information Science Source)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Literary Index
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Literature Resource Center
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access LLMC Digital
M Top
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Magill On Literature/OnLine
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Making of the Modern World
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access MAS Ultra - School Edition (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access MasterFile Search Premier (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access MathSciNet
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access MEDLINE (EBSCO)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access MEDLINE (Proquest)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Mental Measurements Yearbook
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Mergent Online
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Middle East and Africa
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Military & Government Collection (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Military and Intelligence Database
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access MLA International Bibliography
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Music Index Online
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Music Online: Listening
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Musical Literature - RILM Abstracts
N Top
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Nation Archive, The
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access National Geographic Magazine
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access National Newspaper Index
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Nature
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Naxos Music Library
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access NetLibrary (now EBSCO ebook collection)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access New England Journal of Medicine
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access New York Amsterdam News (1922-1993)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access New York City Municipal Archives Online Gallery
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access New York Public Library Digital Archive
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access New York State Newspapers
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access New York Times
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access New York Times - Historical Edition
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access New York Times Theater Reviews
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access New York Tribune - Historical Edition
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access NewsBank
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access NewspaperArchive.com
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Nursing and Allied Health Collection
O Top
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access OAPEN (Open Access Publishing in European Networks)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Open Science Directory
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Optics InfoBase
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Oxford Art Online (formerly Grove Art)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Oxford Bibliographies Online
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Oxford English Dictionary
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Oxford Index
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Oxford Journals
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Oxford Music Online (formerly Grove Music Online)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Oxford Reference
P Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access PAIS - Public Affairs Information Service
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Palgrave Connect Ebooks
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Philosopher's Index (EBSCO)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access PILOTS: Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access PLANTS Database
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Political Science (ProQuest)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Pop Culture Collection
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Popular Magazines
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Primary Search (Children's Magazines)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Professional Development Collection
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Project MUSE
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access PsycArticles (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access PsychiatryOnline
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Psychology Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access PsycINFO (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access PsycNET - Search APA Handbooks
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Pubget
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access PubMed (National Library of Medicine)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access PubMed Central Archive
R Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access RAMBI - The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Readers' Guide Full Text Mega Edition
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Readers' Guide Retrospective (1890-1982)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access RefWorks
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Regional Business News (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Religion and Philosophy Collection
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access RILM - Abstracts of Musical Literature (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access RIPM - Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Royal Society Publishing
S Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access S&P NetAdvantage
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access SAGE Journals Online
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access SAGE Premier
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Science Magazine
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access ScienceDirect (Elsevier)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Scientific Electronic Library Online -SciELO
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access SciFinder Scholar
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Scirus
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Scopus
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Scribner Writers Online Series
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Searchasaurus (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Serials Directory
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Shakespeare Collection -- A Gift from the Class of 1957
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Slavery and Anti-Slavery: A Transnational Archive
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Small Business Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Social Explorer
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Social Science Journals (ProQuest)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Social Sciences Full Text
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Social Services Abstracts
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO Host)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Sociological Abstracts (ProQuest)
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Sociology (ProQuest)
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Springer Journals
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access SpringerImages / Images.MD - Online Medical Image Library
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access SpringerLink
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Statistical Abstract of the U.S. (ProQuest)
T Top
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Theater in Video
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Times (London) Digital Archive
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Twayne's Authors Series
U Top
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access U.S. Congressional Serial Set Maps
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1980
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access U.S. History Collection
V Top
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Vocations and Careers Collection
W Top
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Wall Street Journal
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access War and Terrorism Collection
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Wiley Online
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access World Bank - Data & Statistics
Information Help Funding Source Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access World History Collection
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access WorldCat
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access WorldCat (BETA interface from IDS)
Information Help Funding Source Full/Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Worldcat.org
Information Help Funding Source Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Off-Campus Access
Subscription Resource - Proxy Access - E-Z Proxy Access
For all resources from off-campus click database name and follow instructions.
See instructions
CUNY Access - Limited access

Need Help?
These guides explain how to identify and locate articles relevant to your research topic:

Trial Databases
Available for a limited time only.

Art Source
Information Help Trial Database Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access

Drama Online
Information Help Trial Database Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access

PsycCritiques
Information Help Trial Database Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access

PsycExtra
Information Help Trial Database Some Full Text Subscription Resource - Proxy Access CUNY Access